首页 关于Ideal 产品查询 内衣背扣/钢圈 联系我们
关于IDEAL
/
关于IDEAL的特色
1
2
3

  

IDEAL Fastener公司成立于1936年在纽约市,是世界第二大的拉链制造商。

在过去的十年里,IDEAL扩展业务至国际领域,生产设施和销售办事处更是遍布全球。 目前,IDEAL在全球超过20多个国家里设有工厂,办事处和/或配送设施,其中包括北美洲,中美洲,中东,欧洲,远东和亚洲等国家。

IDEAL提供应用于各种行业的拉链产品,其中包括服装业,汽车业,家具业,箱包,军事以及其它特别用途等。 我们的客户包括了几乎每一个在美国和欧洲著名的服装品牌零售商,世界一流的箱包制造商,美国武装部队,以及许多财富500强企业和各行业的国际厂商。

凭着在造型,技术和制造方面无可比拟的专业知识,IDEAL为客户提供了市场上最好的产品。 IDEAL®拉链产品具有各式各类的样式,颜色和材料,并能够依照您的具体规格加以定制。 当您需要一个全新的功能时,您将会发现IDEAL的真正优势。
技术团队,使我们能够为客户精心设计以满足他们的任何需要。 同时,我们对研究和发展的承诺,也意味着您将能够得到市场上技术最先进的拉链产品。

尽管IDEAL是一家大型企业,我们依然能够体现出完整和具服务性质的家庭价值观;换句话说,我们具备了大企业的专长以及小型企业对客户的亲切关注。 在IDEAL,我们致力于追求卓越,并尽我们一切的能力以确保您的成功。

HOME Magzip About Ideal Zippers Hook & eye tape / underwires Contact Us
ABOUT IDEAL
/
About IDEAL Fastener
1
2
3

 

Established in 1936 in New York City, IDEAL Fastener Corporation is the second largest zipper manufacturer in the world.

During the past decade IDEAL has expanded its worldwide presence by opening numerous international production facilities and sales offices. IDEAL now operates factories, offices and/or distribution facilities in over 20 countries in North and Central America, the Middle East, Europe, the Far East and Asia.

IDEAL offers zippers for any application including apparel, automotive, furniture, luggage, military, and specialty. Our client list includes virtually every known apparel brand and retailer in the United States and Europe, the world’s premiere luggage manufacturers, the US Armed Forces, and numerous Fortune 500 and international manufacturers across a range of industries.

With unrivaled expertise in styling, technology, and manufacturing, IDEAL provides its customers with the best products on the market. IDEAL® zippers are available in a vast range of styles, colors and materials, customized to your exact specifications. When a new feature is needed, you’ll find that innovation is where IDEAL truly excels. The expertise of our engineering team enables us to design anything our customers need. Along with this, our commitment to research and development means that you receive the most technologically sophisticated zippers on the market.

Even though IDEAL is a large company we embody the family values of integrity and service; in other words, large company expertise with small company attentiveness. At IDEAL we are committed to excellence and doing everything in our power to ensure your success.